Christopher Village Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Ogden apartments! At Christopher Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


S
02/05/2019


R
02/04/2019

We very much enjoyed our stay(however short) at CV. Victoria and the entire staff treated us well and did everything to make the stay as pleasant as can be. Thank you for the great accommodations!

D
01/29/2019


D
01/29/2019


J
01/07/2019

I moved in around Aungust 2018 I've had no complaints at all. Tori is a great apartment manager if anything goes wrong she and her staff are very quick to...

K
10/01/2018

This is a great place to live.

J
07/21/2018

Apartment was in great condition on move in. what little details were promptly addressed. Very spacious open floor plan.

B
07/11/2018

Looks a little old on the outside but the management is very nice and actually cares about the property. The amount of space you get is amazing and central air is incredible.

L
07/09/2018


S
06/14/2018

I've lived at Christopher Village for almost 5 years. I would recommend it, and actually have had (extended) family members live here. At one point, we had 3 people from our family renting apartments here at the same time. We have gone through several Managers since I've lived here, and all of them were pretty good, but the one we have now is by far the best. She has been the Manager that is the most interested in making sure the Resident's are taken care of and satisfied. I feel that the rent is higher than normal and it goes up every year. To me, this should be negotiable, especially if you have been a loyal customer for years. However, the apartments are large and homey, the maintenance team is fast and efficient, they are pet friendly, and the whole place is actually pretty quiet. The only complaint's/suggestions I have are: make the pool warmer, fix the sprinkler system so that all of the grass is watered, and upgrade the landscaping. A few years ago, one of the Managers said they were going to get rid of all the ugly bushes around the apartments and replace them with prettier, flowering type bushes. They started taking them out and only got about halfway done and left it. There is quite a bit of upgrading that needs to be done inside and out, but all in all I love this place and will stay here unless they continue to raise the rent without the upgrades.