Christopher Village Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Ogden apartments! At Christopher Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


V
07/29/2022

Tyson is just simply fantastic. He was a great maintenance supervisor, an incredible manager, and an even better friend. He cares about every person who walks through that door, and you can tell. He makes this place a 10/10.

J
07/05/2022

Tyson is wonderful. Maintenance is fast and efficient. Love the location. Best apartment I've had.

R
05/27/2022

They definitely helped us out… no complaints at all!

B
05/10/2022

I've been here for years, and have never had an issue, and if I did, maintenance was on top of it... I'm a proud resident, and will remain so 😁

B
11/02/2021

Looks a little old on the outside but the management is very nice and actually cares about the property. The amount of space you get is amazing and central air is incredible. The views are truly beautiful and it’s generally a quiet little complex. Laundry not being in unit gets annoying but otherwise it’s a great app pace to live.

B
11/02/2021

Looks a little old on the outside but the management is very nice and actually cares about the property. The amount of space you get is amazing and central air is incredible. The views are truly beautiful and it’s generally a quiet little complex. Laundry not being in unit gets annoying but otherwise it’s a great app pace to live.

J
08/04/2021

Great place to live. Well maintained.

C
04/14/2021

Great little cozy apartments!

H
04/06/2021

Loved living here!!! Great manager and maintenance! Great size apt and everything can’t say enough good about them would still be there if we didn’t have to move outta stay

H
04/06/2021

Loved living here!!! Great manager and maintenance! Great size apt and everything can’t say enough good about them would still be there if we didn’t have to move outta stay