Christopher Village Reviews

See what other people are saying about our Ogden apartments! At Christopher Village Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can't wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself. If you have any comments or suggestions, feel free to let us know! We appreciate the feedback, good or bad.

RESIDENT REVIEWS


S
02/05/2019


S
02/05/2019


R
02/04/2019

We very much enjoyed our stay(however short) at CV. Victoria and the entire staff treated us well and did everything to make the stay as pleasant as can be. Thank you for the great accommodations!

D
01/29/2019


K
10/01/2018

This is a great place to live.

J
07/21/2018

Apartment was in great condition on move in. what little details were promptly addressed. Very spacious open floor plan.

B
07/11/2018

Looks a little old on the outside but the management is very nice and actually cares about the property. The amount of space you get is amazing and central air is incredible.

L
07/09/2018


T
05/30/2018

Grat place to live tori has been helpful kind to my family. we love spacious the apartment is.

J
05/22/2018

I have lived here for almost 4 years and I love it! They have, in my opinion, the best layout in the area! There's a lot of college kids that live here, but they are all very respectful! The pool is amazing!!! It's literally the best apartment I've ever lived in. They care about who they rent to, so it keeps the community here nice! They are always on top of any maitence problems and keep the area clean and beautiful! The manager and maintenance are very responsive and helpful. Overall a very nice and safe community that I feel comfortable having my children play outside unattended! Very pet friendly and the laundry room is nice, and you can pay the machines with a bank card for convenience . There's fireplaces in the den, which are really nice. Reasonably priced, especially for the square footage! The rooms are big and it's nice to have a bathroom in the hallway and one in the master bathroom, there's also a large walk in closet! Overall a very good vibe and I feel safe here for my kids and me! It's close to restaurants and McKay-dee hospital. Best place I've ever lived!!! Definitely worth looking into!!!😍